Wirtschaftstreuhänder Gruber
Steuerberatungs GmbH

Mag. Andrea Kofler
Mag. Alexander Draxl

Hauptstraße 14a
6401 Inzing
Tirol | Österreich | Austria

Tel.: +43(5238)87374
Fax: +43(5238)87374-20
eMail: info@stb-gruber.at

Office hours:

Mon-Thu: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Fri: 08:00 - 12:00                         

Our Team

Mag. Andrea Kofler

Director, Tax Consultant

Languages: German, English

Tel. +43(5238)87374-14
andrea.kofler@stb-gruber.at

Mag. Alexander Draxl

Director, Tax Consultant

Languages: German, English, Italian

Tel. +43(5238)87374-16
alexander.draxl@stb-gruber.at

Josef Gruber

Founder, Tax Consultant

Tel. +43(5238)87374-12
josef.gruber@stb-gruber.at

Sonja Haslwanter

Payroll Accounting

Tel. +43(5238)87374-13
sonja.haslwanter@stb-gruber.at

Carina Maier

Chief Accountant

Languages: German, English, Italian

Tel. +43(5238)87374-17
carina.maier@stb-gruber.at

Viktoria Plattner

Accounting

Languages: German, English, Spanish

Tel. +43(5238)87374-15
viktoria.plattner@stb-gruber.at

Elfriede Rauch

Office Administration

Languages: German, English

Tel. +43(5238)87374
elfriede.rauch@stb-gruber.at